Click to Call
Stalwart Insurance

2550 Boyce Plaza Road
Pittsburgh, PA 15241

Get Directions

About Stalwart Insurance

Stalwart Insurance isn’t just the name of our firm…it’s who we are; stal·wart /'stôlwərt/ faithful, reliable, solid, and hardworking. Stalwart Insurance is unique among our competitors in that we welcome accountability from our clients. We are committed to delivering tailored insurance solutions, personalized services and competitive pricing.

Joseph A. Estep

Personal Lines Director of Operations

Phone: 304-302-4502
Email: jestep@stalwartinsurance.com

Get a personalized quote


Casey Pepe

Senior Account Manager | Product Lead

Phone: 412-677-2312
Email: cpepe@stalwartinsurance.com

Get a personalized quote


Brandi Bentley

Licensed Team Member

Phone: 844-220-6047
Email: bbentley@stalwartinsurance.com

Cindy Gladwell

Licensed Team Member

Phone: 844-220-6047
Email: cindy@stalwartinsurance.com

Jared Dille

Senior Consultant

Phone: 304-968-4483
Email: jared@stalwartinsurance.com

Get a personalized quote


Jennifer Loftis

Phone: 844-220-6047
Email: jloftis@stalwartinsurance.com


Besides Pittsburgh, we serve all across PA and also WV, OH and KY

 

  • Aegis
  • Encompass
  • Farmers & Mechanics
  • Grange
  • Municipal Mutual Insurance Company of WV
  • Nationwide
  • Progressive
  • Rockingham
  • Safeco
  • State Auto
  • Travelers
  • Universal Property & Casualty Company
states-icon

Servicing States

  • Pennsylvania
  • West Virginia
  • Ohio
  • Kentucky
  • North Carolina
  • South Carolina
  • Florida
  • Tennessee
  • Texas
testimonials-icon

Why Work With Us?

  • Locally owned and operated
  • Works with multiple carriers
  • Combines policies for best rates
  • Customer friendly services
  • Print out your auto ID cards from home, anytime!

quote-icon Comparing Quotes - Made Simple

Fill out the form below and
get started today!